All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 02 Mar

Chumash Casino

Santa Ynez, CA
Sat 03 Mar

House of Blues

Las Vegas, NV
Mon 05 Mar

Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA
Tue 06 Mar

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR
Thu 08 Mar

The Masonic

San Francisco, CA
Fri 09 Mar

Belasco Theatre

Los Angeles, CA
Sat 10 Mar

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA
Sun 11 Mar

The Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ
Tue 13 Mar

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO
Wed 14 Mar

VooDoo Lounge at Harrah's Casino

North Kansas City, MO
Thu 15 Mar

Myth

Maplewood, MN
Fri 16 Mar

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL
Sat 17 Mar

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI
Sun 18 Mar

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI
Tue 20 Mar

House of Blues

Boston, MA
Wed 21 Mar

The Paramount

Huntington, NY
Fri 23 Mar

Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino

Mashantucket, CT 8:00
Sat 24 Mar

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA
Sun 25 Mar

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD